Cycle Safe Task Force


  • Christopher Chapman
  • Melanie Conant
  • Gordon Harris
  • Kevin Shea
  • Mitchell Lowe
  • Adam Green
  • Emily Marcus

  • Linda Murphy
  • David Benedix
  • Deborah Logan
  • Jennifer Perry
  • Brian Hone
  • Christopher Fauske
  • William Whitmore, SB Rep.

To reach the members of the Cycle Safe Task Force, please email

View The Town of Ipswich Non-Motorized Transportation Plan: An Action Plan to Support Bicycle and Pedestrian Safety In Ipswich, October 2009. 

This can also be found in the Planning Department Plans and Studies section.